Client Testimonials

25 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
25 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
The best law firm around!
Apr 21, 2017 | | Charleston, WV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Preston and Salango and their staff are wonderful to work with. They always keep their clients informed and work aggressively to get cases resolved. They are genuine and caring professionals. You will want them on your side when something happens!

"Resolved my case quickly"
Apr 20, 2017 | | Beckley, WV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you Preston & Salango for handling my car wreck case. They aggressively pursued my case and got it settled quickly. I highly recommend them.

"They make you feel like a family member."
Apr 20, 2017 | | Summersville, WV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Anyone who needs a lawyer should go to Preston & Salango. They work hard and fast and gets you what you deserve. Most importantly they make you feel like a family member. Thank you Ben Salango and Tera. You all were wonderful to me. Thank you all very much

Can't express our thanks enough!
Jan 31, 2017 | | Grantsville, WV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This team of individuals are beyond ready to go above and beyond for you. They worked selflessly and ambitiously towards getting my daughter a life she deserves. I can't imagine having anyone else on our side through this tough time. Everyone was so willing to help with anything, even if it was letting me cry on their shoulder. Amazing, simply wonderful people. Thanks again to all of you! You'll never know what it means to my daughter and our family.!

Thank you!
Sep 25, 2016 | | Charleston, WV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ben Salango is an outstanding lawyer! He is intelligent, diligent, shrewd, focused, and caring. You couldn't be in better hands.

"Best choice I could have made"
Jun 6, 2016 | | Charleston, WV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I believe that Ben Salango is the best lawyer you will find anywhere. He and his team are hard working, intelligent and respectful. This was my first time needing legal representation and Ben made sure I was prepared every step of the way. There are not enough kind words for me to say about this man, he is truly an amazing individual. I would recommend Ben and his team to everyone because they are the best, without a doubt.

Very grateful to Preston and Salango
Jun 3, 2016 | | Charleston WV, WV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They are a very hardworking, professional, but down to earth law firm. It was a sensitive issue and they always made me feel comfortable. They went above and beyond to help me and very quickly too. I would give them more than five stars if I could. I can't say enough good things about the staff too. I would highly recommend them.

i love this genius and company
Jun 2, 2016 | | Charleston, WV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Above all the rest lawyers in the area. Highly charming and intelligent. Couldn't ask for a better personal injury attorney. Should be working in New York city or any big city. He would put any attorney to shame. Has a great personality and again genius IQ level. Cant go wrong!!!!

Amazing lawyer; Amazing person!
Jun 1, 2016 | | Charleston, WV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ben Salango is by far the best lawyer I could have went to for my personal injury case. I had spoken with lawyers prior to Ben that said "maybe we can do this" or "we might be able to do that". But the first time meeting with Ben, he knew where he was going with my case. He knew it would be a challenge but he made it happen. I am forever grateful of his hard work and dedication, not only to my case, but to his whole law firm and all of his clients. He made me feel very comfortable through the process and kept me up to date with what was going on the whole time. He is an amazing lawyer and a honest man. I am so glad I had him on my team.

Best Law Firm In WV.
Feb 23, 2016 | | Hurricane, WV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ben Salango, Patrick Salango and their staff are the best attorneys office in the state of WV,They were up front with us from day one about our malpractice law suit, how the procedure would go and treated us like family. During the whole process that kept us informed and up on all the progression of our case. They took care of everything to make sure it was a easy process and less stressful for us since it was such a delicate matter. We will never forget what they did for us and will always be indebted to them for everything they did. Now our Daughter can rest in peace.

Let Our Client Satisfaction Speak
See What Our Proud Clients Say!