Client Testimonials

32 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
32 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next
Genuinely Cared
May 26, 2017 | | Charleston, WV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The attorneys at Preston & Salango are compassionate, experienced and professional. They knew the law surrounding my lawsuit very well and kept me updated on my options. More importantly, they genuinely cared about my dilemma and wanted to help me. I highly recommend hiring them as your legal advocates!

Patrick Salango was excellent to work with
May 5, 2017 | | Charleston, WV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Patrick Salango was excellent to work with and I will definitely refer him to other people. Also, Pat Schoolcraft was always kind and kept me informed.

They did a great job
May 5, 2017 | | Charleston, WV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is a fantastic law firm. They did a great job handling my car wreck claim.

I appreciate all the hard work done and I'm impressed with the results!
May 3, 2017 | | South Charleston, WV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I appreciate all the hard work done and I'm impressed with the results. Kristy was great to work with. She even took me to the doctor and pharmacy when I wasn't able to drive. I cannot thank this firm enough.

My attorney made a terrible situation better
Apr 26, 2017 | | Elkview, WV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

PJ was great to work with. He did an excellent job handling my car accident case and was awesome when it came to communication. He made a terrible situation better.

The people at Preston & Salango are amazing!
Apr 25, 2017 | | Charleston, WV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The people at Preston & Salango are amazing! Everyone has heard horror stories about how impersonal or slow attorneys can be, but these guys were amazing to work with from start to finish. Ben Salango kept me updated throughout the entire process. As busy as I know he was, he would always make time to answer any questions I may have had. He worked hard to settle my case quickly and did so very successfully! It wasn't only the attorneys that were great, but the entire staff from the receptionist to the legal assistants were super friendly and just as helpful. I can t say enough positive things about these guys. They rock!-

The case was wrapped up much faster than I anticipated.
Apr 25, 2017 | | Scott Depot, WV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you Preston & Salango for handling my car wreck case. My phone calls were always returned and you were very informative. The case was wrapped up much quicker than anticipated. Patrick Salango was very helpful and always so friendly.

The best law firm around!
Apr 21, 2017 | | Charleston, WV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Preston and Salango and their staff are wonderful to work with. They always keep their clients informed and work aggressively to get cases resolved. They are genuine and caring professionals. You will want them on your side when something happens!

"Resolved my case quickly"
Apr 20, 2017 | | Beckley, WV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you Preston & Salango for handling my car wreck case. They aggressively pursued my case and got it settled quickly. I highly recommend them.

"They make you feel like a family member."
Apr 20, 2017 | | Summersville, WV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Anyone who needs a lawyer should go to Preston & Salango. They work hard and fast and gets you what you deserve. Most importantly they make you feel like a family member. Thank you Ben Salango and Tera. You all were wonderful to me. Thank you all very much

Let Our Client Satisfaction Speak
See What Our Proud Clients Say!